The Consortium of Memorial Spaces of the Battle of the Ebro is a public law body of an associative and voluntary nature attached to the Administration of the Generalitat de Catalunya.

It is made up of several public entities:

The Generalitat de Catalunya

The Terra Alta County Council

And the following town halls:

L’Aldea Town Hall

Amposta City Council

Ascó Town Hall

Batea Town Hall

Bot Town Hall

Campredó Town Hall

Caseres Town Hall

Corbera d’Ebre Town Hall

La Fatarella Town Hall

Flix Town Hall

Gandesa Town Hall

Pinell de Brai Town Hall

Vilalba dels Arcs Town Hall and

Xerta Town Hall

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.